20% project – Week 1 – research

Today is my first day of my twenty percent project. And I think it’s going pretty good! I have made quite some accomplishments during my time. Which includes, researching and finding recipes. For my research I found out why proteins and carbs help the body. To put it short, proteins help regrow muscle after being damaged from workouts. And carbs help give energy to your body to keep you moving. For my recipe I took notes for a flat iron, pan seared steak. Yummy!🤤 I got the ingredients and took notes on how to make it. I am thinking of making the cooking video tomorrow or Wednesday. I am still making more research on nutrition and am probably going to finish those on Wednesday or Thursday. And start planning for how to make the cooking video. Then game plan for the next cooking video. And if i am done with that. I will get started on the next cooking video.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *