Three Wishes

I have been granted three wishes! The first thing I would ask for is unlimited money. I would wish for unlimited money is because I get to buy anything! And if Im feeling generous. I could give away lots of money to charity! Second I would wish for a personal chef. Sure I would have a lot of money but sometimes I’m lazy and don’t wanna go anywhere, so I would get a personal chef. He can cook for me anytime and he would be happy too because he will get paid well. Lastly I would wish for no haters. I know this sounds weird but hear me out. If I have haters I would take this personally and could lead into depression. And I don’t want to be sad for the rest of my life. So that’s it. what I would wish for, if I had three wishes.

2 thoughts on “Three Wishes”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *