My Perplexed Subterranean Fumigated Home

It was a regular day at school. All boring, nothing fun to do. The last class of the day, math. The worst class ever. It was like getting burned alive. I would do anything to get out of his class. It has been one hour… or so i thought. My teacher was still rambling on about proportions and unit rates, and my head was getting dizzy. Just and i thought my head would pop. Ding! Ding! Ding! The bell has rang! I was about to scream in joy. I ran out as quickly as possible, hoping there wouldn’t be a crowd at the bike racks. The crowd was just starting to form which gave me enough time to get my bike, and get out of there. I got home, incredibly perplexed as my once normal subterranean home was getting fumigated.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *